image1

Welcome to Sandy Springs

There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us. We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line if there is anyway we can connect you!

City links & Schools

Sandy Springs Links:

Sandy Springs Chamber   

www.sandyspringsperimeterchamber.com

About Sandy Springs        

http://www.visitsandysprings.org

Events                                     http://business.sandyspringsperimeterchamber.com/events

Sandy Springs Government  

www.sandyspringsga.gov

Sandy Springs Performing Arts 

https://citysprings.com

Sandy Springs Parks and Recreation  

www.visitsandysprings.org/things-to-do/outdoors


School Links:

High Point Elementary           http://school.fultonschools.org/es/highpoint/Pages/default.aspx

Lake Forest Elementary         http://school.fultonschools.org/es/lakeforest/Pages/default.aspx

Heards Ferry Elementary       http://school.fultonschools.org/es/heardsferry/Pages/default.aspx

Dunwoody Springs Elementary http://school.fultonschools.org/es/dunwoodysprings/Pages/default.aspx

Spalding Drive Elementary    http://school.fultonschools.org/es/spaldingdrive/Pages/default.aspx

Woodland Elementary            http://school.fultonschools.org/es/woodland/Pages/default.aspx

Ison Springs Elementary        http://school.fultonschools.org/es/isonsprings/Pages/default.aspx

Ridgeview Charter Middle School http://school.fultonschools.org/ms/ridgeview/Pages/default.aspx

Sandy Springs Charter Middle School  http://school.fultonschools.org/ms/sandysprings/Pages/default.aspx

North Springs Charter High School http://school.fultonschools.org/hs/northsprings/Pages/default.aspx

Riverwood International High School http://school.fultonschools.org/hs/riverwood/Pages/default.aspx


Private Schools:

Holy Innocents Episcopal School      www.hies.org/page

The Weber School                  www.weberschool.org

Mt. Vernon Presbyterian School        www.mountvernonschool.org

Brandon Hall School                          www.brandonhall.org

Atlanta Jewish Academy        www.atljewishacademy.org/

St. Jude the Apostle Catholic School             http://www.saintjude.net/

Davis Academy    http://www.davisacademy.org/

Cumberland Academy   https://cumberlandacademy.org/

Atlanta Country Day School   http://www.atlantacountrydayschool.com/

The Schenck School   https://www.schenck.org/

Epstein School      www.epsteinatlanta.org/

The Galloway School     www.gallowayschool.org/index.cfm

Marist School       www.marist.com/page

Springmont School        www.springmont.com

The Goddard School Sandy Springs    www.goddardschool.com

image2